GIVEAWAY: Win a physical copy of my sonnet crown!

I’m so excited to announce that I will be giving away signed exclusive physical copies of my sonnet crown to 10 lucky readers!

You have the chance to win one of ten of the only printed copies of the crown. See below for details.

Enter the giveaway!

What can I win? 

For the last six months, I’ve been working on a fictional sonnet crown, about a young woman and her travels around The Gower. The collection is partly inspired by trips I have taken to the area and partly by Jane – the narrator of this story. The collection will be released online on May 14th. In this giveaway, I am giving ten of you the chance to win a physical copy of the collection – only ten of these are being made!

When does the competition end? 

The giveaway will be running from May 1st to May 31st and I will be announcing the winners on June 2nd!

Is it a UK only giveaway? 

No, the giveaway is international!

How do I enter? 

Firstly by clicking the link bellow:

Enter the giveaway!

Rules:

Once entering the giveaway through the link about you can do the following to earn extra chances to win:

Follow this blog

Leave a comment on this post

Follow me on Twitter

If you have any more questions leave them in the comments below.

 For more information about the collection come back to this blog over the next two weeks leading up to its release!

Thank you for your support!

 ~ Lizz

T&C’s:

I will be using Random.org to select the winners entirely at random.

On June 1st I will be contacting the winners by the email addresses they leave on the RaffleCopter.

I will not use your email addresses for any other reason than to contact you if you win the giveaway.

Leave a Reply

